Our Mission is to Provide the Healthcare Community with Accurate Data and Expert Analysis | Onpoint Health Data

Board of Directors

Core Members

  • Mark Battista, MD, JD – President/CEO, Medical Care Development 
  • Steven Michaud – President, Maine Hospital Association
  • Lisa Miller – Senior Program Officer, The Bingham Program
  • Gordon Smith, JD – Executive Vice President, Maine Medical Association
  • Angela Cole Westhoff – Executive Director, Maine Osteopathic Association
  • William Whitmore – Regional Vice President of Sales, Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield (ME)

At-Large Members

  • Karen Bell, MD, MSS — Director, The Center for Sustainable Health and Care at JBS Int'l Inc.
  • Elizabeth Johnson, MD — CEO, MMC Physician Hospital Organization
  • Jennifer Lundblad, PhD, MBA — President/CEO, Stratis Health
  • Anthony Marple — Vice President of Finance & CFO (retired), Mercy Health System of Maine
  • Trish Riley — Executive Director, The National Academy for State Health Policy (NASHP)
  • Scott Rusk, MD — VP/CMO, Mercy Hospital
  • Christine Torraca — Director of Informatics, Martin’s Point Health Care
  • John Wipfler, JD — CEO, OA-Centers for Orthopaedics